Saturday Jun 24, 2017
10:00 AM Horizon Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Sold Out

1:30 PM Horizon Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

5:00 PM Rum Runner
View Details

Sold Out

Sunday Jun 25, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Jul 1, 2017
10:00 AM Canada Day Train
View Details

Select

1:30 PM Canada Day Train
View Details

Select

Sunday Jul 2, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Jul 8, 2017
10:00 AM Canada 150 Train
View Details

Select

1:30 PM Canada 150 Train
View Details

Select

5:00 PM Settlers Supper
View Details

Sold Out

Sunday Jul 9, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Jul 15, 2017
10:00 AM Kids Fun Train
1 tickets remaining.
View Details

Select

1:30 PM Horizon Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

5:00 PM Merv's Pitchfork Fondue
View Details

Select

Sunday Jul 16, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Jul 22, 2017
10:00 AM Pangman Robbery Train
1 tickets remaining.
View Details

Select

1:30 PM Horizon Robbery Train Tour
1 tickets remaining.
View Details

Select

5:00 PM Settlers Supper
View Details

Select

Sunday Jul 23, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Jul 29, 2017
10:00 AM All Day Train
View Details

Select

Sunday Jul 30, 2017
1:30 PM Sunday Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Saturday Aug 5, 2017
10:00 AM Horizon Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Sold Out

1:30 PM Horizon Heritage Train Tour
View Details

Select

Click here to resend tickets.   ::   For information, please contact ["306-459-7808"]

Sell tickets for your next event with ThunderTix.